富贵集团

骨灰殿

时移俗易,时代的不同,殡葬方式也跟着改变。现有的土地限制,火葬的日渐普及,骨灰阁如雨后春笋般出现,富丽堂皇的建筑格局及设计概念更改变了我们缅怀故人的方式。

富贵集团结合了传统与现代模式,将以往传统形式的骨灰殿打造成为城中独一无二的雄伟建筑,并赋予现代化高楼设计的全新概念,除了改变人们追思缅怀故人的方式之外,亦推动了城市社区的生命教育文化交流,其中在吉隆坡和新加坡市中心所建造的豪华私营化骨灰殿更成为其地标性建筑。

24 小时安保

长年24小时保安管理

建筑设计

设计雅典,世代显贵,名师鉴证,风水绝佳

免利息

免利息,低首付 及长分期付款

冷气设施

舒适冷气骨灰殿

五星级设施

五星级堂皇骨灰殿堂

Nirvana NCKL2 Kuala Lumpur

通过雄伟建筑,重新定义崇敬之意

以五星级酒店式管理的概念,结合冷气设备、咖啡厅、贵宾休息室、追思礼堂、活动中心、美丽室内设计和舒适的家具装潢于一体的骨灰殿,让访客心情开朗,可以在此与亲友相聚,亦可以在舒适的环境里拜祭,缅怀故人。

佛教 骨灰殿

基督教 骨灰殿

混合宗教
骨灰殿

富贵墓园区

骨灰殿

中马区

南马区

北马区

庄大山脚

槟城西湖园

Columbarium

nirvana

Columbarium

Nirvana columbarium is changing the way we honour the departed. Increasing land space constraints and the growing popularity of cremation serves as an inspiration for Nirvana to create and design columbaria as eternal homes of peerless grandeur and artistic splendour.

Whether at its numerous scenic memorial parks or groundbreaking integrated memorial centres in Kuala Lumpur and Singapore, Nirvana has taken columbarium design to new heights. Drawing influences from both traditional and modern concepts to create spectacular memorials, Nirvana looks to revitalizing interest in reverence and commemoration of departed love ones and promote culture and spirituality in urban communities as a whole.

24 Security

24-hour security management throughout the year

Majestic Architecture Design

Elegant and majestic Architecture design as well as Excellent Feng Shui

0% interest

0% interest with low down payment ad long installment

Air-conditioning

Comfortable Air-conditioning columbarium hall

Five-star

Five-star magnificent columbarium

Nirvana NCKL2 Kuala Lumpur

Redefining reverence through architectural magnificence

By integrating five-star elements such as air-conditioning, cafes, resting lounges, memorial parlours, activity centres, beautiful interior design and comfortable furnishings in columbaria, Nirvana includes prioritizing visitor comfort on top of maintaining traditional values in paying respects to those gone before. Regardless of beliefs and spirituality, Nirvana’s columbaria provide for all needs and walks of life.

Buddhist Columbarium

Christian Columbarium

Free Thinker
Columbarium

available branches

Columbarium

Central Region

Southern Region

Northern Region