关于我们

tan sri kong hon kong

创始人兼执行主席

丹斯里鄺漢光

Tan Sri Kong Hon Kong 丹斯里邝汉光 为集团创办人,自1990年10月起担任执行主席。他于2009年2月被委任为集团董事经理兼首席执行员。身为集团创办人,丹斯里邝汉光一直推动集团业务的发展、增长及扩张版图,并主要负责制定集团整体发展策略及业务计划。丹斯里邝汉光也担任马来西亚多加机构的名誉顾问,其中包括马来西亚中华大会堂总会。他于2007年7月起获委任为富贵爱心基金会的名誉主席。

富贵集团

Since 1990

千年文化,像细水般潜潜而行,逐年凝聚。富贵集团深切瞭解传统的坚持与文化的执着,期望以周全的殡葬礼仪设施与服务,让璀璨的生命得到昇华。

对于生命,我们抱持着正面的想法,细心聆听、用心理解,毅然担起关怀生命、慎终追远的责任,期望让有限的生命,创造无限的价值。多年来,用心经营生命事业的同时,富贵集团亦积极推广文化传承的事业,将祖先古老的文化,革新成为具有现代意义和价值的文化事业。

在提升、改进与创新之际,富贵集团傲然屹立坚持理念,慎终如始守护文化。即使处在不同的时代、不同的环境、不同的信仰,我们相信透过真诚的服务,对逝者的尊重心意可以恒远流长,对生命的爱护态度可以永世不变。

Nirvana Memorial Park

我们的使命

在客户及其家人面临关键性的时刻,我们秉持敬业精神、同理心、敏感度给予专业的协助与关怀。作为殡葬业的领导者,我们坚持把“以客为尊”设为最高标准,提供即安稳可靠又真诚专业的一站式服务。

我们的愿景

在成长过程中,我们期许成为对社会有爱心和富责任感的企业。我们致力为客户提供细致、专业及高度个性化的优质服务。

一亿令吉 永久信托基金

  •  
  • 永久信托基金是客户购买福地或骨灰位所缴付的累积基金。
  • 所累积的永久信托基金只用作永久管理墓园的整齐与美观。
  • 所累积的基金只能动用利息作为永久管理,而所累积的 信托基金(母金)是永远不能动用。
  • 保持所有建筑`、建设、塑像与墓地的清洁,给于适当的 修补。
  • 在墓地内提供24小时的保安措施。
  • 为坟墓、墓地与公共地带提供清洁服务。
  • 照顾及维修一切坟墓及公共地方的园艺美化,其中包括 花草的修剪及浇灌。
Nirvana RHB Trust Fund

About us

tan sri kong hon kong

FOUNDER AND EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN

TAN SRI KONG HON KONG

Tan Sri Kong Hon Kong (丹斯里鄺漢光), is the founder of Nirvana Asia Group and has been the Executive Chairman since October 1990, appointed as the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer in February 2009. As the Group’s founder, Tan Sri Kong has been the driving force of Nirvana Asia Group’s development, growth, and expansion, and is primarily responsible for formulating its overall development strategies and business plans. Tan Sri Kong is the honorary advisor of several organizations in Malaysia, including the Federation of Chinese Association of Malaysia. Tan Sri Kong has also been the honorary chairman of NV Foundation since July 2007

Nirvana Asia Group

Since 1990

A culture that has stood the test of time for over a thousand years is like the flow of water – little by little, it eventually forms a rich history. Established in 1990, Nirvana Asia Group understands this sentiment deeply by embracing our tradition and culture with pride by offering a comprehensive suite of bereavement care services to honour and uplift life.

Additionally, we are an organization that prides itself in paying tribute to the life and caring for it. After all, the value of life is measured by what we add to it, not by the time given.

As we continuously progress by raising our standards of service through creativity and innovation. Moreover, we nurture respect and love in recognition of the preciousness of life – past, present and future.

Nirvana Memorial Park

Our Mission

To demonstrate the highest degree of professionalism while assisting our clients and their loved ones during the most critical moment of their lives, our responsibility as an industry leader by setting high standards of service, safe and fair business practices.

Our Vision

Our vision is to be a caring and responsible organization to society even as we thrive. We are committed to providing quality service to our clients with utmost professionalism through our highly personalized care and aptitude for attention-to-detail

rm100 million trust fund

  •  
  • Nirvana Trust Fund is the customer’s cumulative fund for the purchase of a blessed land of ashes.
  • The accumulated permanent trust funds only used to manage the tidy and aesthetic appearance of the cemetery permanently.
  • Nirvana can never use accrued trust funds, but only use interest as a permanent management
  • Keep all buildings, buildings, statues, and cemeteries clean and adequately repaired.
  • Provide 24-hour security measures in the cemetery.
  • Cleaning services for graves, cemeteries, and public areas.
  • Take care of and repair all cemeteries and landscaping in public places, including the trimming and watering of flowers and plants.
Nirvana RHB Trust Fund